Women Empowerment Committee

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 Women Empowerment Committee 1. Dr. S. Sreenadha Reddy, Principal, Chairman
2. Dr. Ch. Nagarraja Kumari, HOD-EEE, Coordinator
3. Ms. K. Vijayalaxmi, Prof.,-CE, Member
4. Ms. Varalaxmi, Asst. Prof.-ME, Member
5. Ms. Guna Sri, Asst. Prof.-IT, Member
6. Ms. Kiranmai, Asst. Prof.-ECE, Member
7. Ms. M. Radhika, Asst. Prof.-CSE, Member
8. Ms. P. Harika Reddy, Asst. Prof.,-EEE, Member
9. Ms. Renuka, Asst. Prof.-H&S
10. Ms. G. Prasanna, Asst. Prof.- MBA
Frequency of meetings: 2 Per Year
To promote general well-being of female students and teaching and non-teaching women staff of our college