Transport Committee

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 Transport Committee 1. Col. A.M. Majeed, General Manager, Chairman
2. Mr. Chary, Coordinator
3. Mr. T. Manidar, Asst. Professor, Member
4. Dr. Ch. Balakrishna, Asst. Professor, Member
5. Mr. Bala Shivudu, Asst. Professor, Member
Frequency of meetings: 2 Per Year
To plan and provide transport facility to staff and students.