Finance Committee

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 Finance Committee 1. Dr. S. Sreenatha Reddy, Principal and Chairperson
2. Dr. Sanjeev Shrivastava, Dean-Acad. and R&D, Member nominated
3. Mr. G. Chinna, Finance Manager, Member invited
4. Mr. Srinivasa Raju, Head of Accounts, Member invited
Frequency of meetings: 2 Per Year
Fixing limits of the total recurring and non-recurring expenditure for the year based on the income and resources of the Institute.