Anti-Ragging Committee

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 Anti-Ragging Committee 1. Dr. S. Sreenadha Reddy, Principal, Chairman
2. Dr. Sanjeev Srivastava, Dean, Member
3. Dr. N. Bhaskar, Coordinator, HOD2, H&, Member
4. Prof. K. Vijyalaxmi, Convener, Coordinator, H&S B.Tech I Year, Member
5. Dr. S.P. Yadav, HOD-ECE, Member
6. Dr. B. Santhosh Kumar, HOD-CSE, Member
7. Dr. Sadish Sentil, HOD-CSM, Member
8. Dr. Sheetal Kundra, HOD-AIDS, Member
9. Dr. Ch. Balakrishna, Prof. CSE, Member
10. Dr. B. Vijayakumar, HOD-ME, Member
11. Dr. Ch. Nagaraja Kumari, HOD-EEE, Member
12. Dr. S. Jayanthi, HOD-IT, Member
13. Dr. B. Madhsudhan Reddy, HOD-MBA, Member
14. Mr. G. Kashipathi, OS, Member
15. Mr. Chandrashekhar, Transport Supervisor, Member
Frequency of meetings: 1 Per Year
Prevent ragging by students in the institute by pro-actively involving, taking rounds. Promote and maintain discipline in the institute by pro-actively giving suggestions to curb ragging