R&D Committee

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 R&D Committee 1. Dr. S. Sreenadha Reddy, Principal, President
2. Dr. Sanjeev Srivastava, Dean, Vice-President
3. Dr. R. Dhanasekaran, Prof.-ME, Centre Head
4. Dr. S.M. Subhash, Prof.-CE, Member
5. Dr. Setal Kundra, Prof.-CSE, Member
6. Dr. Bhaskar, Prof.-H&S, Member
7. Mr. Praveen Kumar Reddy, Asst. Prof.-ME, Member
8. Mr. Sriram, Asst. Prof.-EEE, Member
9. Mr. Srinivas, Asst. Prof.-ECE, Member
10. Mr. Prabhu, Asst. Prof.-IT, Member
11. Mr. Gnaneshwar, Asst. Prof.-MBA, Member
Frequency of meetings: 2 Per Year
To monitor and encourage research and funding related activities in the college.