Institution’s Innovation Council (IIC)

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 Institution’s Innovation Council (IIC) 1. Dr. S. Sreenadha Reddy, Principal, President
2. Dr. Sanjeev Srivastava, Dean, Vice-President
3. Dr. R. Dhanasekaran, Prof.-ME, Convenor
4. Dr. Naresh, Prof.-EEE, Member
5. Mr. Rajesh, Asst. Prof.-CSE, Member
6. Mr. Koteshwar Rao, Asst. Prof.-ECE, Member
7. Mr. Sravan Kumar, Asst. Prof.-CE, Member
8. Mr. Vinay Kumar Reddy, Asst. Prof.-ME, Member
9. Mr. Prabhu, Asst. Prof.-IT, Member
10. Mr. E.Ramesh, Asst. Prof.-MBA, Member
11. Mr. Srinu, Asst. Prof.-H&S, Member
Frequency of meetings: 2 Per Year
To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the university.