NSS Committee

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 NSS Committee 1. Dr. S. Sreenadha Reddy, Principal, Chairman
2. Dr. S. Sudha Rani, Prof.-CE, Program Officer
3. Ms. P. Harika Reddy, Asst. Prof.,-EEE, Member
4. Mr, Vijay Kumar, Asst. Prof.-ME, Member
Frequency of meetings: 2 Per Year
NSS Coordinator will ensure that the basic aims of NSS program i.e. personality development of NSS volunteers, interaction of the different classes of the society take place harmoniously and the NSS volunteers and community are benefited from the activities of NSS unit.