Hostel Committee

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 Hostel Committee 1. Mr. Rajesh Govindan, Chief Warden, Coordinator
2. Mr. L. B. Ray, Warden for Boys, Co-Coordinator
3. Ms. Subhashini, Warden for girls, Member
4. Mr. Krupa Shankar, Asst. Warden, Member
5. Mr. N. Srinivas, Asst. Manager, Member
6. Mr. Moula Ali, Supervisor, Member
Frequency of meetings: 2 Per Year
To take active interest in general welfare of the students residing in the hostel and assist the Wardens in maintaining the living standards.