SC/ST/BC/Minority Committee

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 SC/ST/BC/Minority Committee 1. Dr. B. Vijayakumar, HOD-ME, Coordinator
2. Dr. S. Jayanthi, Prof.-IT, Member
3. Ms. M. Premalatha, Asst. Prof.-ECE, Member
4. Ms. D. Rajeshwari, Asst. Prof.-MBA, Member
5. Mr. Naresh, Asst. Prof.-EEE, Member
Frequency of meetings: 2 Per Year
To look into the complaints, if any, received from the concerned staff and students belonging to SC / ST/BC/Minority.