Faculty Accommodation Committee

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 Faculty Accommodation Committee (GNI Residents Committee) 1. Dr. S. P. Yadav, HoD-ECE, GNIT, Chairman
2. Dr. Sadish Sendil, HoD-ET, GNIT, Member
3. Dr. Manzoor Ahmed Nazar, Asst. Prof.-H&S, GNITC, Member
4. Dr. P. Jagadeesan, Prof.-Civil, GNITC, Member
Frequency of meetings: 2 Per Year