Grievance Redressal Committee

Sl. No Name Of the Committee Members Role/Responsibilities of the Committee
1 Grievance Redressal Committee 1. Dr. S. Sreenadha Reddy, Principal, Chairman
2. Dr. B. Vijayakumar, HOD-ME, Member
3. Dr. G. Srinivas, HOD-H&S, Member
4. Dr. S. Jayanthi, HOD-IT, Member
Frequency of meetings: 2 Per Year
Reviewing all cases and will act accordingly as per the Management policy. assures that the grievance has been properly solved in a stipulated time limit provided by the committee